NW Wyoming State Legislators

About Our Northwest Wyoming Legislators

(This page is under revision … volunteer editors are encouraged! To volunteer to help update this page, email the webmaster at contact@wyomingrising-northwest.org)

The Wyoming Legislature has an extensive and informative website. The site includes a calendar, legislation under consideration, committees, and copies of the State Statutes and Constitution. Go to:
http://legisweb.state.wy.us/LSOWEB/Default.aspx


State Senator Ray Peterson
SD 19 : N & W Powell, Lovell, Greybull, Cowley
 

Ray Peterson is a Republican from Cowley, born in Lovell in 1958, married with three children, and was first elected in 2005.  He is a businessman and a member of the LDS church who attended Cowley HS, Northwest College, and Brigham Young University.

He voted with the Equality State Policy Center positions on all bills brought to a vote in the 2017 legislative session.   For more information go to:  http://equalitystate.org/the-peoples-review-park-big-horn-hot-springs-washakie-county/

Contact him at Ray.Peterson@wyoleg.gov


State Senator Henry H.R. “Hank” Coe
SD 18 : Cody area

Contact him at Hank.Coe@wyoleg.gov


State Senator Wyatt Agar
SD 20 : Big Horn, Fremont, Hot Springs, Park, Washakie

State Legislature Profile

Contact him at Wyatt.Agar@wyoleg.gov

 

 

 

 


State Rep Scott Court
HD 24 : West & Central Cody, North & South Fork

Representative Scott B. Court, representing portions of Cody plus the North and South Fork areas. Office is held for two years. Term expires in 2018. 

Contact him at Scott.Court@wyoleg.gov

In the 2017 legislative session he voted against raising the minimum wage but, otherwise, voted with the Equality State Policy Center positions on all bills brought to a vote.

Contact him at Scott.Court@wyoleg.gov

 


State Rep Laursen
HD 25 : Powell & Northern Park County

State Legislature Profile

Open States Profile

Contact him at Dan.Laursen@wyoleg.gov

 

 


State Rep Flitner
HD 26 : Lovell, Greybull

State Legislature Profile

Ballotpedia information on Jamie Flitner

Contact her at Jamie.Flitner@wyoleg.gov

 

 


State Rep Winters
HD 28 : Meeteetse, Basin, Thermopolis

Contact him at Nathan.Winters@wyoleg.gov


State Rep Northrup
HD 50

Contact him at David.Northrup@wyoleg.gov


State Rep Greear
HD 27 : Big Horn, Washakie Counties

State Legislature Profile

Open States Profile

Contact him at Mike.Greear@ wyoleg.gov

 

 

 


 

Follow Wyoming Rising

Get the latest posts delivered to your mailbox: